Finally!!!

Well, finally somebody came to the store to hang, they brought their laptops because we have WiFi in the barn. One of my friends said “I need to do this every week I have gotten so much work done.” The coffee was hot and the fellowship was Phenomenal!!! Plus, for an added bonus the milkman make us a yummy mexican meal in honor of Cinco de Mayo!! Thank you so much for coming out! Remember I’m here every Tuesday and Thursday so now it is your turn to come and visit. Thanks guys!! Denae said it was a very EPIC day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Finally!!!

  1. Tiffany Dilts says:

    That’s awesome…had I known food was involved I would have been there in a heartbeat! 🙂 Just kidding…maybe after bambino is born we’ll come for a visit on one of those days. Thanks again for the tour the other day…Ray and Lindsey love the cheese curds!

Leave a comment