The Carnival

I have been really bad about posting this week I know. But, I have been so busy with this……..the school’s carnival. I am just posting some pics of us getting it ready for now.Everyone did an awesome job. The High School art class did all of the painting of the store fronts.
Everyone pitched in to bring yummy baked goods for the cake walk.I thought this was awesome whoever came up with this design for the snack bar. Super cute!These were all of the sponsors that helped make everything possible. I also had the privilege to sing so that was an added bonus because I don’t get much of chance to do that anymore!Guess which booth was my station? The cow milking booth of course!! Getting ready for the carnival was ALOT of hard work but we had such a great time and the kids LOVED it! Great job ladies you really know how to put on a great show!! I’m so enjoyed the time I was able to spend with you.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

