Babies

Kyler is at this very funny stage where she wants not 1 baby, not 2 babies but all her babies. Then she get very frustrated when she can’t carry them all at the same time. When I rock her to sleep either for nap time or bedtime it is so hard to get her and all her babies in the chair without feeling very squished! Here is a little bit of trivia the baby on the far left in the yellow was one of my baby when I was a kid. My older kids would say its amazing how good it looks for being so old. Not funny!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Babies

  1. Debby Graber says:

    I was the same way. I had 17 baby dolls as a kid one time. I still love baby dolls and have been known to purchase them and even rock them like they are real. Is it any wonder I am in the church nursery? LOVE those little kiddos!

Leave a Reply

