Craft Weekend

My friend Megs at www.megduerksen.typepad.com has craft weekends at her home. They are a big deal! This time she had 11 women from all over the US. They fly in just to craft for the weekend. A couple of us went to help her last week, get ready for the big fun. This is just some of the swag that vendors sent to give her guests, Awesome!!Even tho I don’t sew I set up the sewing machines I hope they work!We had alot of fun working together Kimberlee (Meg’s Partner in crime), Dianna and Megs. Work is always so much more enjoyable when you do it with friends don’t you think? Even with all the crazy of getting everything ready Megs still made time to made a yummy mexican chicken soup for lunch it was De-lish to say the least!! Megs and Kimberlee you are amazing women you have a concept and you make it happen and on such a grand scale so proud to call you my friends!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Craft Weekend

  1. megs says:

    sorry aim so slow to get on this!!!
    it was such helpful day.
    you are a wonderful friend to me.
    i appreciate you so much kerry-poo-pie!!
    ready for the next one???

Leave a comment